Blogia
DAVID ARROYO

AUTHOR FREE PIXEL GAMES LTD SUBTITLE BUILD & DEFEND YOUR DINO WORLD FULL HACK LEGIT DINOSAUR ZOO-THE JURASSIC GAME 143

https://firstgamehack.com/game-522379712.html

 

 

 

ipod

4,3 / 5

version=9.35

Role Playing

notice=I love this game iT is Fun and all but I neef old battle sytem in the new battle system u use poins u earn over time to send out dino’s witch attack the bots dino’s and to win u have to destroy the bots castle in old u and the bot had a team of dino’s and you use mushrooms u get from attacking the bot to power your elemental attaks when 1 dino fains iT is replaced by the next dino thier was also tournaments that if you beat you get a rare very rare or epic egg I really miss that beacuase that was my way of building my team 😢🤧😩😥😓please change iT back plz

Free Pixel Games Ltd

language=English

 

0 comentarios